FLUOBEAM LM by FLUOPTICS
FLUOBEAM LM by FLUOPTICS
Fluobeam Getinge
FLUOPTICS
IS NOW PART OF GETINGE

About Getinge
With a firm belief that every person and community should have access to the best possible care, Getinge provides hospitals and life science institutions with products and solutions that aim to improve clinical results and optimize workflows. The offering includes products and solutions for intensive care, cardiovascular procedures, operating rooms, sterile reprocessing and life science. Getinge employs over 10,000 people worldwide and the products are sold in more than 135 countries.

Learn more about getinge.com.

FluobeamLM-Header
FLUOPTICS®

European leader in fluorescence imaging for surgery

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

A CULTURE OF INNOVATION
FOCUSED ON THE SURGEON AND DEDICATED TO PATIENTS

FLUOPTICS® is the European expert in fluorescence imaging for surgery. During surgery, when used in combination with a fluorescent agent, our imaging systems enable real-time visualization of physiological and biological phenomena that are invisible to the naked eye.The surgeon’s gesture is thus guided with greater precision, allowing to secure and improve the efficiency of interventions.

These technologies are the result of ten years of research. FLUOPTICS® uses a portfolio of patents from its partners, CEA-Leti, the Joseph-Fourier University, Inserm and CNRS. FLUOPTICS® products have been developed and validated by international clinical teams to better respond to the real needs of patients and health issues.

KEY INFORMATION

Headquarters - Location

Grenoble - France

Development

2009 Fluoptics (France) 2014 Fluoptics Imaging Inc (USA). An international presence thanks to our network of distributors: United States, India, Singapore, Taiwan, Kuwait, Main European countries.

Certifications

ISO 13485 Europe: CE USA: FDA Asia: HSA, TFDA, Thai FDA, MDA, MDFA Middle East: KMHA

Leadership

1st European manufacturer

Publications

70 articles

Values

Recognize light as a link between technology and the surgeon's experience.

INSTALLED SYSTEMS

FLUOPTICS® technology is used in : France, Germany, United Kingdom, Switzerland, Belgium, Spain, Italy, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, USA, Kuwait, Thailand, Taiwan, Hong Kong, India, Australia, Japan and South Korea.

MACHINES

PROCEDURES

COUNTRIES

THE MEN AND WOMEN WHO MAKE FLUOPTICS® INNOVATION HAPPEN

MANAGEMENT

FLUOPTICS CEO Odile Allard

Odile ALLARD

Presidente

Odile Allard co-founded FLUOPTICS© in 2009, after 25 years of professional experience in the IT industry. She is in charge of strategy, external relations with opinion leaders, and international partnerships.
Philippe Rizo : Technical Strategy Manager and Co-Founder

Philippe RIZO

Technical Strategy Manager and Co-founder

Philippe Rizo, an expert in imaging, is one of the co-founders of FLUOPTICS®. Philippe apporte à FLUOPTICS® 30 ans d’expérience dans le domaine de l’imagerie (Optique et rayons X).
FLUOPTICS - Gilles Boutet - Vice President Business and Development

Gilles BOUTET

Vice President Business and Development

Gilles Boutet joined FLUOPTICS© in January 2017 as Vice President Sales and Marketing after more than 20 years in the medical device industry. With several successful experiences as General Manager France or European area, for companies such as Philips, Sonosite and Verathon.
FLUOPTCS- Laurence Baudel van Beek, COO

Laurence BAUDEL VAN BEEK

COO – Technical Director


Laurence Baudel van Beek has more than 20 years of experience in R&D and production management of medical X-ray devices. During her last position as COO and Associate at a Medtech company – Surgivisio – she oversaw the implementation of a new manufacturing facility. She holds a degree in mechanical engineering from INSA.

MEDICAL & SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Pr Jaume MASIA

Medical Advisor

Currently, Professor Jaume Masia focuses mainly on breast surgery, lymphedema and genital reconstruction. For many years, Jaume Masia has worked on lower limb reconstruction and on reconstruction related to cervico-facial cancers. With 20 years of experience in the field, he is a specialist in perforating flap reconstruction.

Pr Eric VIBERT

Medical Advisor

Eric Vibert is a certified surgeon at the AP-HP and is specialized in liver surgery and transplantation at the Paul Brousse Hospital, Villejuif, where he has been practicing since 2007.
He is currently Professor PU-PH and researcher in surgical innovation (University of Paris-Sud and INSERM U1193), which leads him to bring together people from different backgrounds, especially engineers and surgeons, in order to reinvent surgical practice.

Pr Brice GAYET

Medical Advisor

Professor of Surgery at Paris Descartes University, Professor Brice Gayet is currently head of the Digestive Pathology Department at the Institut Mutualiste Montsouris. In 1992, he created, in France, the first multidisciplinary department associating all the specialists of digestive pathology in the same service. This team is recognized worldwide as a center of excellence where heavy pathologies are treated with innovative techniques, particularly complex mini-invasive and hepato-pancreato-biliary pathology.

Jean-Luc COLL

Scientific Advisor

Jean-Luc Coll is Director of Research at INSERM, and leads a research team at the Albert Bonniot Institute (INSERM U823) in Grenoble.

OUR COMMITMENTS

Facilitating access to medical innovations
DISSEMINATING TECHNOLOGY WHEREVER IT IS NEEDED
TO THINK IN TERMS OF ECONOMICAL INNOVATION
TO BE A SOURCE OF PERFORMANCE

Warning

In accordance with the law, we inform you that this page is intended for health professionals.

or

FLUOBEAM LM by FLUOPTICS
FLUOBEAM LM by FLUOPTICS
Fluobeam Getinge
FLUOPTICS
IS NOW PART OF GETINGE

A propos de Getinge
Convaincu que tout le monde devrait pouvoir bénéficier des meilleurs soins possibles, Getinge propose aux établissements de santé et de sciences de la vie, des solutions visant à améliorer les résultats cliniques et à optimiser les flux de travail. La gamme de produits est destinée aux soins intensifs, aux procédures cardiovasculaires, aux blocs opératoires ainsi qu'aux services de stérilisation centrale et des sciences de la vie. Avec plus de 10 000 employés dans le monde, les solutions Getinge sont commercialisées dans plus de 135 pays.

Plus d'informations sur getinge.com.

FluobeamLM-Header
FLUOPTICS®

Leader européen de l'imagerie de fluorescence pour la chirurgie

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

UNE CULTURE DE L’INNOVATION
CENTRÉE SUR LE CHIRURGIEN ET DÉDIÉE AUX PATIENTS

FLUOPTICS® est l’expert européen de l’imagerie de fluorescence pour l’aide à la chirurgie. Nos solutions sont des systèmes d’imagerie permettant de visualiser en temps réel pendant l’intervention, des phénomènes physiologiques et biologiques invisibles à l’œil nu lorsqu’ils sont utilisés en combinaison avec un agent fluorescent. Le geste du chirurgien est ainsi guidé avec une plus grande précision, permettant de sécuriser et d’améliorer l’efficacité des interventions.

Ces technologies sont le fruit de dix années de recherche. FLUOPTICS® exploite un portefeuille de brevets de ses partenaires, le CEA-Leti, l’Université Joseph-Fourier, l’Inserm et le CNRS. Les produits FLUOPTICS® ont été mis au point et validés par des équipes cliniques internationales afin de mieux répondre aux besoins réels des patients et aux enjeux de santé.

Informations clés

Siège - Localisation

Grenoble - France

Développement

2009 Fluoptics (France) 2014 Fluoptics Imaging Inc. (USA). Une présence internationale grâce à notre réseau de distributeurs : États-Unis, Inde, Singapour, Taïwan, Koweit, Principaux pays européens.

Certifications

ISO 13485 Europe : CE USA : FDA Asie : HSA, TFDA, Thaï FDA, MDA, MDFA Moyen-Orient : KMHA

Leadership

1er constructeur Européen

Publications

70 articles

Valeurs

Reconnaître la lumière comme trait d’union entre la technologie et l’expérience du chirurgien.

SYSTÈMES INSTALLÉS

La technologie FLUOPTICS® est utilisée en : France, Allemagne, Royaume Uni, Suisse, Belgique, Espagne, Italie, Danemark, Finlande, Grèce, Pays-bas, Pologne, Singapour, Etats-Unis, Koweït, Thaïlande, Taïwan, Hong Kong, Inde, Australie, Japon et Corée du Sud.

Machines

Procédures

Pays

LES FEMMES ET LES HOMMES QUI FONT L’INNOVATION FLUOPTICS®

Direction générale

FLUOPTICS CEO Odile Allard

Odile ALLARD

Présidente

Odile Allard a cofondé FLUOPTICS© en 2009, après 25 ans d’expérience professionnelle dans le domaine des technologies informatiques. Elle est chargée de la stratégie, des relations externes avec les leaders d’opinion, ainsi que des partenariats internationaux.
Philippe Rizo : Responsable stratégie technique et Cofondateur

Philippe RIZO

Responsable stratégie technique et Cofondateur

Philippe Rizo, expert en imagerie, est l’un des cofondateurs de FLUOPTICS©. Philippe apporte à FLUOPTICS© 30 ans d’expérience dans le domaine de l’imagerie (Optique et rayons X).
FLUOPTICS - Gilles Boutet - Vice-Président Business et Développement

Gilles BOUTET

Vice-Président Business et Développement

Gilles Boutet a rejoint FLUOPTICS© en janvier 2017 en tant que Vice-Président Ventes et Marketing après plus de 20 ans dans l’univers du dispositif médical. Fort de plusieurs expériences réussies en tant que Directeur Général France ou de zone Europe, pour des sociétés comme Philips, Sonosite et Verathon.
FLUOPTCS- Laurence Baudel van Beek, COO

Laurence BAUDEL VAN BEEK

Directrice des opérations

Laurence Baudel van Beek a plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans la R&D et la gestion de la production de dispositifs médicaux à rayons X. Durant son dernier poste en tant que COO et Associate dans une société Medtech – Surgivisio – elle a supervisé la mise en œuvre d’une nouvelle usine de fabrication. Elle est titulaire d’un diplôme d’ingénieur en mécanique de l’INSA.

COMITÉ MÉDICAL & SCIENTIFIQUE

Pr Jaume MASIA

Conseiller Médical

Actuellement, le Professeur Jaume Masia se concentre principalement sur la chirurgie du sein, le lymphœdème et sur le reconstruction génitale. Durant de nombreuses années, Jaume Masia a travaillé sur la reconstruction des membres inférieurs et sur la reconstruction liée aux cancers cervico-faciaux. Fort de 20 ans d’expérience dans le domaine, c’est un spécialiste de la reconstruction par lambeau perforant.

Pr Eric VIBERT

Conseiller Médical

Eric Vibert est chirurgien agréé à l’AP-HP et est spécialisé en chirurgie hépatique et transplantation à l’Hôpital Paul Brousse, Villejuif, où il exerce depuis 2007.
Il est actuellement Professeur PU-PH et chercheur en innovation chirurgicale (Université Paris-Sud et INSERM U1193), ce qui l’amène à mettre en relation des gens d’horizons différents, en particuliers des ingénieurs et des chirurgiens, afin de réinventer la pratique chirurgicale.

Pr Brice GAYET

Conseiller Médical

Professeur de chirurgie à l’université Paris Descartes, le Professeur Brice Gayet est actuellement chef de département de pathologie digestive à l’Institut Mutualiste Montsouris. En 1992, il a créé, en France, le premier département multidisciplinaire associant tous les spécialistes de la pathologie digestive dans un même service. Cette équipe est mondialement reconnue comme un centre d’excellence où l’on prend en charge des pathologies lourdes avec des techniques innovantes, notamment mini invasives complexes et pour la pathologie hépato-pancréato-biliaire.

Jean-Luc COLL

Conseiller Scientifique

Jean-Luc Coll est Directeur de Recherche première classe à l’INSERM, et dirige une équipe de recherche à l’Institut Albert Bonniot (INSERM U823) à Grenoble.

nos engagements

Faciliter l'accès aux innovations médicales
Diffuser la technologie partout où elle est nécessaire
Penser une innovation économe
Être source de performance

Avertissement 

Conformément à la loi française, nous vous informons que cette page est destinée aux professionnels de la santé.

ou