Barcelona Breast Meeting 2024

Congress | Events | Last news

FLUOPTICS Part of Getinge looks forward to seeing you at the next edition of the Barcelona Breast Meeting at the Hospital de la Santa Creu i Sant Pau!

For more than 20 years, the BBM has been a meeting point that brings together experts, pioneers and thought leaders in the field of oncological, reconstructive and aesthetic breast surgery.

This year, the experts will focus on revitalizing training in all aspects of breast surgery to achieve the excellence that 21st century patients need. Convinced that efforts go beyond describing and presenting technical and surgical innovations. They will have to learn to focus and to fight to always achieve the best possible results and at all times improve patient care in all aspects of our professional practice.
The Barcelona Breast Meeting promises an enriching experience with a diverse range of sessions, workshops, live surgeries and presentations by renowned professionals in the sector. The agenda is meticulously crafted to provide an educational platform to share the latest advances, foster meaningful discussions, and explore innovative approaches to breast surgery.

As part of these enriching discussions, our team will be delighted to present our latest innovation in fluorescence imaging, #FLUOBEAMLM.

FLUOBEAM® LM is an integrated fluorescence imaging solution that provides the surgeon, during surgery, with information invisible to the naked eye such as tissue perfusion, lymphatic drainage status, or lymph node location. It helps the surgeon in his decision making process in order to reduce the rate of complications. Its ease of use and Image processing functions makes it a major asset for surgeons.

Contact us here if you want to book a meeting during the congress or if you want to obtain more information about our portfolio now!

Essential

Date : March 20 – 22, 2024

Adress : Hospital de la Santa Creu i Sant Pau, Barcelona – Spain

BernExpo - Bern, Switzerland

Hospital de la Santa Creu i Sant Pau, Barcelona – Spain

Warning

In accordance with the law, we inform you that this page is intended for health professionals.

or

FLUOPTICS Part of Getinge aura le plasir de vous retrouver à la prochaine édition du Barcelona Breast Meeting à l’Hospital de la Santa Creu i Sant Pau !

Depuis plus de 20 ans, le #BBM est un point de rencontre qui réunit des experts, des pionniers et des leaders d’opinion dans le domaine de la chirurgie mammaire oncologique, reconstructive et esthétique.

Cette année, les experts se concentrerons sur la revitalisation de la formation dans tous les aspects de la chirurgie mammaire afin d’atteindre l’excellence dont les patients du 21e siècle ont besoin. Convaincus que les efforts ne se limitent pas à la description et à la présentation des innovations techniques et chirurgicales. Ils devront apprendre à se concentrer et à se battre pour toujours obtenir les meilleurs résultats possibles et améliorer en permanence les soins aux patients dans tous les aspects de leur pratique professionnelle.
Le Barcelona Breast Meeting promet une expérience enrichissante avec une gamme variée de sessions, d’ateliers, de chirurgies en direct et de présentations par des professionnels renommés du secteur.

En parrallèle de ces discussions enrichissantes, notre équipe sera ravie de vous présenter notre dernière innovation dans le domaine de l’imagerie par fluorescence, #FLUOBEAMLM

FLUOBEAM® LM est une solution d’imagerie de fluorescence intégrée qui fournit au chirurgien, pendant l’intervention, des informations invisibles à l’œil nu telles que la perfusion des tissus, l’état du drainage lymphatique, ou la localisation de ganglions. Il permet ainsi de prendre les décisions adaptées, afin de réduire le taux de complications. Sa facilité d’utilisation et ses capacités d’analyse d’images en font un atout majeur pour les chirurgiens.

Contactez-nous ici si vous souhaitez organiser une rencontre pendant le congrès ou si vous voulez obtenir plus d’informations sur notre solution dès maintenant !

L’essentiel

Date : 20 – 22 Mars 2024

Adresse : Hospital de la Santa Creu i Sant Pau, Barcelone – Espagne

Clinique Lymphatique de Wolfsberg

Hospital de la Santa Creu i Sant Pau, Barcelone – Espagne

Avertissement 

Conformément à la loi française, nous vous informons que cette page est destinée aux professionnels de la santé.

ou