Your address will show here +12 34 56 78

FLUOBEAM®

The most gifted camera of its generation

Excellence

at the tip of your fingers 

FLUOBEAM® is an integrated fluorescence imaging solution which provides information to the surgeon during surgery and invisible to the naked eye such as tissue perfusion, lymphatic drainage efficiency as well as lymph node and parathyroid gland location. It enables surgeons to make better decisions,  reducing complication rates. Its ease of use and ability to analyze images make it a major asset for surgeons.
Safety:
you won’t believe
your eyes
FLUOBEAM® is a user-friendly system without optical risk. Its optical head is equipped with a class 1 laser as the excitation light source with a near-infrared sensitive camera. A class 1 laser is harmless to the eye even in case of direct exposure. FLUOBEAM® combines safety and performance: even with a class 1 laser illumination, FLUOBEAM® maintains an unrivalled level of sensitivity which allows for the visualization of parathyroid glands in autofluorescence.

Ergonomics:

a certain taste
of freedom
FLUOBEAM® was designed to fit in the operating room environment, providing the surgeon with an autonomy that does not require an operator’s intervention. Surgeons have full control over the acquisition and visualization of the image with a simple push of a button on the optical head.
  • Text Hover
Tailor-made images
FLUOSOFT™ imaging software is specifically designed for each indication, so that surgeons can capture images in real-time: high sensitivity for low-fluorescence-signal applications, pseudo-colorization with relative quantification to assess perfusion, automatic detection of perforator vessels before flap dissection, panoramic images of the lymphatic drainage. This approach, combined with proven acquisition protocols, prevents mishandling and ensures great reliability of the results.
SURGEONS' HONOR

ACCESSORIES

  • Text Hover
FLUOCART™

- Support of an adjustable panel PC - Storage for the control box, optical head and sterile covers - Easy to handle - Suited for a clinical environment

  • Text Hover
FLUOPOD™

- Independent support arm - Easy to move

  • Text Hover
PANEL PC

- 24-inch touch screen - High resolution display - Ease to use - Suitable for use in the operating room

  • Text Hover
STERILE COVERS

- Sterile covers with optical window dedicated to the FLUOBEAM™ and FLUOPOD™

Warning

In accordance with the law, we inform you that this page is intended for health professionals.

or

Your address will show here +12 34 56 78

FLUOBEAM®

L'imageur le plus doué de sa génération

L’excellence

au bout de vos doigts

FLUOBEAM® est une solution d’imagerie de fluorescence intégrée qui fournit au chirurgien, pendant l’intervention, des informations invisibles à l’œil nu telles que la perfusion des tissus, l’état du drainage lymphatique, la localisation de ganglions ou les glandes parathyroïdes. Il permet ainsi de prendre les bonnes décisions, afin de réduire significativement le taux de complications. Sa facilité d’utilisation et ses capacités d’analyse d’images en font un atout majeur pour les chirurgiens.
Sécurité :
vous n’allez pas 
en croire vos yeux
FLUOBEAM® est un système ergonomique sans danger du point de vue optique. Sa tête optique munie d’une caméra sensible dans le proche infrarouge excite l’agent fluorescent avec un laser de classe 1, c’est-à-dire inoffensif pour l’œil même en vision directe. FLUOBEAM® allie sécurité et performance : même avec un éclairage laser en classe 1, FLUOBEAM® conserve un niveau de sensibilité unique qui lui permet par exemple de visualiser les glandes parathyroïdes en autofluorescence.

Ergonomie :

un certain goût

pour la liberté

FLUOBEAM® a été conçu pour s’intégrer dans l’environnement du bloc opératoire. Il procure au chirurgien une autonomie ne nécessitant pas l’intervention d’un opérateur. Il contrôle ainsi tous les paramètres d’acquisition et de visualisation en un clic directement depuis la tête optique.
  • Text Hover
Des images
sur mesure
Le logiciel intégré d’imagerie FLUOSOFT™ est organisé par type d’indications, ceci permet d’obtenir en temps réel les images attendues par le chirurgien : haute sensibilité pour les applications en faible niveau de fluorescence, pseudo-colorisation avec quantification relative pour évaluer la perfusion, détection automatique des vaisseaux perforants avant de disséquer un lambeau, imagerie panoramique du drainage lymphatique. 
 Cette approche, associée à des protocoles d’acquisition éprouvés, permet d’éviter des erreurs de manipulation, et assure une grande fiabilité des résultats.
PAROLES DE CHIRURGIENS

LES ACCESSOIRES

  • Text Hover
FLUOCART™

Permet la fixation et l’orientation d’un panel PC. Rangements dédiés pour boitier de contrôle, tête optique et housses stériles. Facile à manœuvrer. Adapté à l’environnement hospitalier.

  • Text Hover
FLUOPOD™

Bras de support indépendant. Facilité de déplacement.

  • Text Hover
PANEL PC

Écran tactile 24 pouces. Affichage haute définition. Facilité d’utilisation. Adapté à une utilisation au bloc opératoire.

  • Text Hover
HOUSSES STÉRILES

Housses stériles avec fenêtres optiques dédiées pour FLUOBEAM™ et FLUOPOD™.

Avertissement

Conformément à la loi française, nous vous informons que cette page est destinée aux professionnels de la santé.

ou